Latest Products http://www.anantassociates.in Latest Products Wed, 15 Jul 2020 15:22:30 +0530 en-us http://www.anantassociates.in Cable Tray http://www.anantassociates.in/cable-tray.htm http://www.anantassociates.in/cable-tray.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are named among the renowned Suppliers of Cable Tray. Made under the strict vigilance of experts, our Cable Tray is the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. Plastic Flexible Corrugated Conduits http://www.anantassociates.in/plastic-flexible-corrugated-conduits.htm http://www.anantassociates.in/plastic-flexible-corrugated-conduits.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Suppliers of Corrugated Conduits. These conduits are sourced from the reputed vendors of the market. Sturdy construction and dimensional accuracy are some of the attributes of our Flexible Corrugated Conduits. AKG Mild Steel Conduit Pipes http://www.anantassociates.in/akg-mild-steel-conduit-pipes.htm http://www.anantassociates.in/akg-mild-steel-conduit-pipes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sturdy construction and dimensional accuracy are some of the attributes that make our Conduit Pipes highly popular. We are one of the prominent Suppliers of Conduit Pipes. BEC Mild Steel Conduit Pipes http://www.anantassociates.in/bec-mild-steel-conduit-pipes.htm http://www.anantassociates.in/bec-mild-steel-conduit-pipes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BEC Mild Steel Conduit Pipes that we offer are known for their sturdy construction and dimensional accuracy. These pipes are corrosion resistant as well. We are reckoned among the reputed Suppliers of Conduit Pipes. Plastic Cable Ties http://www.anantassociates.in/plastic-cable-ties.htm http://www.anantassociates.in/plastic-cable-ties.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Few words that better describe our Plastic Cable Ties are sturdy construction and longer service life. We are counted among the top Suppliers of Plastic Cable Ties. Metal Cable Glands http://www.anantassociates.in/metal-cable-glands.htm http://www.anantassociates.in/metal-cable-glands.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Metal Cable Glands with Metric as well as PG threads. We are reckoned as one of the reputed Suppliers of Metal Cable Glands BEC PVC Conduit Pipes http://www.anantassociates.in/bec-pvc-conduit-pipes.htm http://www.anantassociates.in/bec-pvc-conduit-pipes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BEC PVC Conduit Pipes are adaptable to standard concealed wiring system. Quality approved PVC material is used in the manufacturing of these pipes. BEC Pipe Fittings http://www.anantassociates.in/bec-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.anantassociates.in/bec-pipe-fittings.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BEC Pipe Fittings that we offer come with protective coatings against external influences. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Suppliers of BEC Pipe Fittings. Polycab PVC Wires http://www.anantassociates.in/polycab-pvc-wires.htm http://www.anantassociates.in/polycab-pvc-wires.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polycab PVC Wires that we offer are perfect to be used in electrical appliances as they are well tested and are sourced from the trusted sources of the market. We are one of the trusted Suppliers of Polycab PVC Wires. MK Conduit Fittings http://www.anantassociates.in/mk-conduit-fittings.htm http://www.anantassociates.in/mk-conduit-fittings.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reputed Suppliers of MK Conduit Fittings. Strong enough, our fittings are high in demand in the market. Few words that better describe our fittings are corrosion resistance and dimensional accuracy. MS Modular Box http://www.anantassociates.in/ms-modular-box.htm http://www.anantassociates.in/ms-modular-box.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We share glorious credentials in the list of top Suppliers of MS Modular Box. Sturdy construction and corrosion resistant are the attributes of our Modular Box. MS Cable Ties http://www.anantassociates.in/ms-cable-ties.htm http://www.anantassociates.in/ms-cable-ties.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are named among the renowned Suppliers of MS Cable Ties. Highly durable, our Cable Ties are the perfect option for the buyers. These cable ties are sourced from the reputed vendors of the market.